Skip to main content

How do I cancel or pause my plan?

You can easily cancel your subscription on your billing page.

You can cancel your subscription at any time from your billing page. Once cancelled, your subscription will remain active until the end of your current billing periodyou’ll still be able to use Lessonspace until then.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Log in to your Lessonspace account.

  2. Go to Dashboard > Settings > Billing.

  3. Under Plans, click Cancel Subscription.

Can I pause my plan?

If you're looking to take a break during quieter months, there are flexible options to suit your needs - you can:

  • Downgrade to a lower plan (starting at $9) for reduced costs, or

  • Cancel your subscription temporarily and reactivate it when you're ready.

To downgrade your plan:

  1. Log into your Lessonspace account.

  2. Go to Dashboard > Settings > Billing & Subscription.

  3. Click Change Plan.

  4. Select a new plan and confirm changes.

If you need help managing your subscription, feel free to contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?